Vorstandschaft


Im Bild (von l.o. nach r.u.): Renate Zeller, Ulrich Hajek, Stefan Thurner, Alexander Schmidt, Christine Bobaz, Antonia Greil, Rolf Mönig, Barbara SpöttlNicht im Bild: Thomas Betz, Raphael Rosberg, Katharina Schmidt

Position Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Schützenmeister Rolf Mönig +49 176 562 100 63 moenig@sg-diana-schondorf.de
2. Schützenmeister Barbara Spöttl +49 151 507 306 40 spoettl@sg-diana-schondorf.de
1. Schatzmeister Stefan Thurner 0 81 92 – 2 18 24 82 thurner@sg-diana-schondorf.de
1. Schriftführerin Renate Zeller k.A. zeller@sg-diana-schondorf.de
2. Schriftführerin Christine Bobaz k.A. k.A.
1. Sportleiter Antonia Greil +49 176 80 32 25 01 greil@sg-diana-schondorf.de
2. Sportleiter Alexander Schmidt 0152 – 23954147 schmidt@sg-diana-schondorf.de
Abteilungsleiter Bogen Uli Hajek +49 174 – 33 01 67 5 hajek@sg-diana-schondorf.de
Abteilungsleiter Böller Thomas Betz 0 81 92 – 79 87 betz@sg-diana-schondorf.de
Jugendleiterin Barbara Spöttl +49 151 – 50 73 06 40 spoettl@sg-diana-schondorf.de
EDV Referentin Katharina Schmidt k.A. k.A.
Social Media Referent Raphael Rosberg k.A. rosberg@sg-diana-schondorf.de